ROMA

Piazza di San Lorenzo in Lucina 4 - 00186 Roma

tel 06.68300703

fax 06.68300703

mail direzionenazionale@confimprenditori.it

MILANO

Piazza IV Novembre 7 - 20124 Milano

tel 02.39297147

mail direzionenazionale@confimprenditori.it

  • BERGAMO - Sede Provinciale
    • Piazza Don Rota , 24064 Grumello D/M (BG)
    • mail: bergamo@confimprenditori.it
  • BRESCIA - Sede Zonale
  • COMO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Cavour, 22063 Cantù (CO)
    • mail: como@confimprenditori.it
  • CREMONA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Massarotti, 26100 Cremona (CR)
    • mail: cremona@confimprenditori.it
  • LECCO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Costituzione, 23900 Lecco (LC)
    • mail: lecco@confimprenditori.it
  • LODI - Sede Provinciale
    • Corso Italia, 26900 Lodi (LO)
    • mail: lodi@confimprenditori.it
  • MANTOVA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Tezzone, 46040 Rivalta sul Mincio (MN)
    • mail: mantova@confimprenditori.it
  • MILANO - Sede Nazionale
    • Piazza Quattro Novembre, 20124 Milano (MI)
    • mail: milano@confimprenditori.it
  • MONZA e BRIANZA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Padre Reginaldo Giuliani , 20900 Monza Brianza (MB)
    • mail: monza@confimprenditori.it
  • PAVIA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Scapolla , 27100 Pavia (PV)
    • mail: pavia@confimprenditori.it
  • ROVATO - Sede Zonale
  • SONDRIO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Tonale , 23100 Sondrio (SO)
    • mail: sondrio@confimprenditori.it
  • VARESE - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Mameli , 21013 Gallarate (VA)
    • mail: varese@confimprenditori.it
  • AREZZO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via della Resistenza, 52045 Foiano Della Chiana (AR)
    • mail: arezzo@confimprenditori.it
  • FIRENZE - Sede Provinciale
    • Viale A. Guidoni, 50127 Firenze (FI)
    • mail: firenze@confimprenditori.it
  • GROSSETO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Circonvallazione Sud, 58014 Manciano (GR)
    • mail: grosseto@confimprenditori.it
  • LIVORNO- Sede Provinciale
    • Piazza Attias , 57125 Livorno (LI)
    • mail: livorno@confimprenditori.it
  • LUCCA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Cavour, 55011 Altopascio (LU)
    • mail: lucca@confimprenditori.it
  • MASSA CARRARA- Sede Provinciale
    • Via Dorsale , 54100 Massa Carrara (MS)
    • mail: massacarrara@confimprenditori.it
  • PISA - Sede Provinciale
    • Piazza del Carmine, 56037 Peccioli (PI)
    • mail: pisa@confimprenditori.it
  • PISTOIA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Don Minzoni , 51100 Pistoia (PT)
    • mail: pistoia@confimprenditori.it
  • PRATO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Ferrucci , 59100 Prato (PO)
    • mail: prato@confimprenditori.it
  • SIENA - Sede provinciale
  • BELLUNO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Feltre , 32100 Belluno (BL)
    • mail: belluno@confimprenditori.it
  • PADOVA - Sede Provinciale
    • via Gramsci, 35010 Cadoneghe (PD)
    • mail: padova@confimprenditori.it
  • ROVIGO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via All'Ara , 45100 Rovigo (RO)
    • mail: rovigo@confimprenditori.it
  • TREVISO - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Venezia , 31020 San Vendemiano (TV)
    • mail: treviso@confimprenditori.it
  • VENEZIA SAN MARCO - Sede provinciale
  • VERONA - Sede Provinciale
    • Via Merighi , 37138 Verona (VR)
    • mail: verona@confimprenditori.it
  • VICENZA - Sede Provinciale
    • Viale Trento , 36100 Vicenza (VI)
    • mail: vicenza@confimprenditori.it